Frequently Asked Questions

3645 Long Beach Boulevard

Long Beach, California 90807


Kyle D. Kazan, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Graham Farrar, President

Mark Vendetti, Chief Financial Officer

Hilal Tabsh, Chief Revenue Officer

Benjamin Vega, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

For more information, please visit the Management Team section of our website here.

Kyle D. Kazan

Graham Farrar

Jocelyn Rosenwald

Jamie Mendola

Lameck Humble Lukanga

George Raveling 

Bob Hoban

For more information please visit the Board of Directors section of our website here.

To receive news and updates about Glass House Brands, please submit your e-mail address on the Email Alerts section of this website.

Please submit investor questions by emailing us at

Glass House Brands’ fiscal year ends December 31.

Glass House Brands’ independent registered public accounting firm is Macias, Gini & O’Connell, LLP dba/ MGO.

Glass House Brands stock trades on the Cboe Canada (“Cboe CA”) under the ticker symbol “GLAS.A.U” and on the U.S. OTC Markets under the ticker symbol “GLASF.”

CUSIP – 377130406

ISIN – CA3771304068

Our stock can be purchased by contacting a registered stock brokerage or through an online stock brokerage service for self-directed investors.

Please consult your registered stock brokerage or online stock brokerage service.

At this time, Glass House Brands does not offer a direct stock purchase plan.

The transfer agent and registrar for the company’s common stock is Odyssey Trust Company. They can be contacted at

Shareholders with questions about their holdings should contact their stockbroker or our transfer agent, Odyssey Trust Company at